Add Snippet

2018 Calendar

 Cardinal Hill Swim Team Calendar 2018
Day Date Time What Where
Tues 1-May 8am Online registration and Volunteer Sign Up Opens  
Tues 29-May 430-630pm New Member Tryouts  
Tues 29-May 430-630pm Swim suit fittings  
Wed 30-May 4pm Afternoon Practice Begins  
Sun 3-Jun 3-5pm New Parent Orientation/Meet the Coaches  
Mon 4-Jun 4:30-6:30pm Swim suit fittings  
Sat 16-Jun 9am Time Trials - Donuts and juice  
Sat 16-Jun 7pm and 10pm Tom's Laser Tag-Sign Up at Registration  $$  
Mon 18-Jun 9am Morning Practice Begins  
Mon 18-Jun 6pm B Meet vs Lakevale Estates CH
Thurs 21-Jun 630pm Dinner -Backyard BBQ and Candy Bingo Night  
    8:30pm Game night for rising 9th and up Hoyt
Sat 23-Jun 9am A Meet vs Dunn Loring -
#ALLCAPS! theme
Dunn Loring
Mon 25-Jun All Practices Swim Buddy Program Begins  
Mon 25-Jun 6pm B Meet vs VAC  VAC
Tues 26-Jun 2pm-6pm ZavaZone-Bus Transportation to Jump Park $$ ZavaZone
Wed 27-Jun 9am JPMF Splashathon Kick Off  
Thurs 28-Jun 845am Picture Day, Penny Toss and Breakfast Buffet.   CH
Thurs 28-Jun 630pm Dinner-Take Out  
Sat 30-Jun 9am A Meet vs Poplar Tree - Biker Theme Poplar Tree
Sun 1-Jul 630pm Progressive Dinner rising 9-12th graders DeKramer, Cannon, Hoyt
Mon 2-Jul 9am NO B MEETS  
Wed 4-Jul 9am VAC Relays VAC
Thurs 5-Jul 6:30pm Dinner:  Sliders and Color Wars  
Fri 6-Jul TBD Movie outing in the afternoon  
Sat 7-Jul 9am A Meet vs PineCrest (50th CH Lunch Celebration) - Hippy/70's Theme CH
Mon 9-Jul 6pm B Meet vs Vienna Woods(IM's) Vienna Woods
Wed 11-Jul 630pm Divisional Relays Greenbriar
Thurs 12-Jul 630pm Dinner - Pasta Night and COLOR WARS  
Sat 14-Jul 9am A Meet vs Greenbriar - Greek Olympics Theme Greenbriar
Mon 16-Jul 6pm B Meet vs Shouse Village (IM's) CH
Tues 17-Jul 6pm All Star Relay Dinner  TBD
Wed 18-Jul 4pm All Star Relays Lanconia Park
Thurs 19-Jul 9am-12pm JPMF Splash-a-thon CH
Thurs 19-Jul 630pm Dinner - Mexican Fiesta and Movie Night  
Sat 21-Jul 9am A Meet vs Oakton~ Senior Day - Pirate Theme CH
Mon 23-Jul 6pm Boy/Girl Meet (IM's) CH
Tues 24-Jul 9am Last Day of Reg Practice  
Tues 24-Jul All Day Feed the Guards and Snack Bar Staff  
Sat 28-Jul 9am Divisionals CH
Sat 28-Jul 630pm Awards Banquet $$ CH/$11 per person
Thurs 2-Aug 630pm All Star Dinner Olive Garden
Sat 4-Aug 9am Individual All Stars Sully Station
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet