Login
Add Snippet

Coaches and Volunteer Coordinators


Cardinal Hill Coaches - 2019
Head Coach Mike Grill mikedgrill@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Steven LeDuc steven.mduc@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Alyssa Knauf alyssa.knauf@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Asst. Coach Garrett Smith gpsmith526@gmail.com
Cardinal Hill Swim Team Rep and Coordinators - 2019
Team Reps
Pam Berg
Denise Butler
Michelle Boback
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
d1butler@yahoo.com
michelle@bobacks.org
A-Meet Table Chief Katy Hollis katyhollis@gmail.com
Awards Alison Phair allisonphair@yahoo.com
B-Meet Rep Pat Hoyt pjennings2@cox.net
B Meet Rep Dawn Hopke dhopke@flinthill.org

Data Coordinators Hazel Lychak hlychak@verizon.net
Laura Roper
laurakateroper@gmail.com


Deck Officials Kim Dean kim.dean@capitalone.com
Junior Coaches Coordinator




Parent Volunteer Coordinator Josh Hageman jhageman77@gmail.com

Personal Best Ribbons Caty Keeler catykeeler@gmail.com
Snowbirds Winter Swim Program Maria Swale maria.swale@cox.net
Social Activities Amy Hastings
abcpsu@yahoo.com

Spiritwear
Liz Pierson liz@piersonrealestate.com
Head Timer A Meets Tracie Watts wattstracie@gmail.com
Head Timer B Meets Maria Swale Maria.swale@cox.net
Swim Team Board Member Mike Francese Francese24@yahoo.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet