Add Snippet

Coaches and Volunteer Coordinators


Cardinal Hill Coaches - 2017
Head Coach Mike Grill mikedgrill@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Steven LeDuc steven.mduc@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Alyssa Knauf alyssa.knauf@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Eric Barna ericrbarna@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Caroline Kehoe ckehoe77@gmail.com
Cardinal Hill Swim Team Rep and Coordinators - 2017
Team Reps Patty Kehoe pattykehoe@gmail.com
A-Meet Table Chief Katy Hollis katyhollis@gmail.com
Awards Alison Phair allisonphair@yahoo.com
B-Meet Rep Pat Hoyt pjennings2@cox.net
Michelle Boback michelle@bobacks.org
Data Coordinators Ginger Schmidt ginger_schmidt@verizon.net
Jennifer Sypal jnejame@yahoo.com
Hazel Lychak hlychak@verizon.net
Deck Officials Cathy Gaydos cgaydos2@gmail.com
Junior Coaches Coordinator Alyssa Knauf Alyssa.knauf@gmail.com
Mini Cardinals Coordinator Kristen Lewis novalewisx5@gmail.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Terri Francese Francese24@yahoo.com
Personal Best Ribbons Caty Keeler catykeeler@gmail.com
Snowbirds Winter Swim Program Kim Lynch lynch_kim@bah.com
Social Activities Sarah deKramer gdekramer@aol.com
Amy Hastings abcpsu@yahoo.com
Spiritwear Jessica Sanderson sandersonjessica@yahoo.com
Head Timer A Meets Kristen Lewis novalewisx5@gmail.com
Head Timer B Meets Maria Swale Maria.swale@cox.net
Swim Team Board Member Mike Francese Francese24@yahoo.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet