Add Snippet

Coaches and Volunteer Coordinators


Cardinal Hill Coaches - 2019
Head Coach Mike Grill mikedgrill@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Steven LeDuc steven.mduc@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Helen Hoyt Helen98@VT.edu
Asst. Coach Brynn Curtis
brynn0102@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Garrett Smith gpsmith526@gmail.com
Cardinal Hill Swim Team Rep and Coordinators - 2019
Team Reps
Pam Berg
Denise Butler
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
d1butler@yahoo.com
A-Meet Table Chief Katy Hollis katyhollis@gmail.com
Awards Alison Phair allisonphair@yahoo.com
B-Meet Rep Pat Hoyt pjennings2@cox.net
Michelle Boback michelle@bobacks.org
Data Coordinators Hazel Lychak hlychak@verizon.net
Dawn Hopke
dhopke@flinthill.org

Deck Officials Cathy Gaydos cgaydos2@gmail.com
Junior Coaches Coordinator Helen Hoyt

Helen98@VT.edu


Mini Cardinals Coordinator Kristen Lewis novalewisx5@gmail.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Terri Francese Francese24@yahoo.com
Personal Best Ribbons Caty Keeler catykeeler@gmail.com
Snowbirds Winter Swim Program Maria Swale maria.swale@cox.net
Social Activities Amy Hastings
abcpsu@yahoo.com

Spiritwear
Anna Grill annabgrill@gmail.com
Head Timer A Meets Kristen Lewis novalewisx5@gmail.com
Head Timer B Meets Maria Swale Maria.swale@cox.net
Swim Team Board Member Mike Francese Francese24@yahoo.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet