Login

Schedule/Meets

Sat-Wed May-Jun 1-30

Online Registration and Volunteer Sign-up Opens
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM

Tue Jun 1

SwimTeam Tryouts: 4:30 - 5:30 PM
CH
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Tryouts for all new swim team members

Wed Jun 2

Afternoon Practice Begins - 4:00 - 7:00 PM
CH
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon Jun 7

Meet the Coaches - 7:00 PM
CH Cabana
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Great opportunity for new families to meet coaches and ask questions.

Sat Jun 12

Time Trials: Donuts and Juice
CH
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Mon Jun 14

Morning Swim Practice Begins (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
CH
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Jun 14

Home B Meet VS Hunter Mill ( Ice Cream Sundaes)
Cardinal Hill
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 19

A Meet vs Orange Hunt
Cardinal Hill
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Jun 21

Away B Meet vs Shouse Village
Shouse Village
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Wed Jun 23

Donuts and JPMF Splashathon Kick Off
CH
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Thu Jun 24

Pizza and Games
Cardinal Hill
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

We will continue with our Thursday evening dinner/games tradition but this year we will ask that each family bring a dinner for just themselves.

Sat Jun 26

A Meet vs Sideburn Run
Sideburn Run
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM
Add Snippet